2019-2020 Board of Directors

user-ico-bl.png
Micheal Kuchar
President

Doeren Mayhew

kuchar@doeren.com
user-ico-bl.png
Senela Minica
1st Vice President

MPG Pipeline Contractors

sminica@mpg-plc.com
user-ico-bl.png
Imran Abdullah
Past President

Marek Brothers

user-ico-bl.png
Andrea Williams
Treasurer

Brookstone, LLP

awilliams@brookstone-tx.com
user-ico-bl.png
Toby Miclette
Secretary

Bowen, Miclette & Britt, Inc.

tmiclette@bmbinc.com

Officers, Directors & Committees


DIRECTORS

  Caryl Coronis, NBG Constructors carylc@nbgconstructors.com

  Bruce SeherHunton Group bseher@huntongroup.com

Marshall Sheperd.jpg   


  Marshall Shepherd, CCIFP, Melton & Melton, LLP mshepherd@melton-melton.com





Adam_Dimmick.jpg 

  Adam Dimmick, Briggs & Veselka Co. adimmick@bvccpa.com




Eric_C.jpg

  Eric Crelin, All Texas Electrical ecrelin@gmail.com



Frank-Sharp-CPA-MS-Audit-and-Assurance-Services.jpg

 
  Frank Sharp, LaPorte fsharp@laporte.com




Scott_Coulter.jpg

  Scott Coulter, Dynamic Glass scott@dynamicglass.com



Scott_Coulter.jpg

  Graham Perry, JP Morgan Chase graham.c.perry@chase.com



Houston Chapter Committees

 

Chairperson

 

Name

2018/2019

Members

Membership

Kevin Sullivan

Adam Dimmick (Past Chair)

Marshall Shepherd

Bruce Seher

Michael Champagne

Todd Fry

Caryl Coronis

Allen Knepper

Frank Sharp

Graham Perry

Imran Abdullah

 

Education

Bruce Seher & Frank Sharp (Vice Chair)

Paul Bonnington

Scott Coulter

Jason Berkenpas

Eric Crelin

Rob Harrison

Caryl Coronis

 

Golf

Toby Miclette

Mike Kuchar

Aaron Hawley

Bobby Gonzales

Dennis Descant

Josh Reynolds

Mike Aubuchon

 

Sponsorship

Toby Miclette

Charles Sommer

Bruce Seher

 

IT/Communications

Charles Sommer

 

Kelly Dando

 

Lone Star

Caryl Coronis

 

 

YPLP

Jason Berkenpas & Eric Crelin (Vice Chair)

Caryl Coronis

 

           

Program

Charles Sommer

Mike Keimig

Andrea Williams (Past Chair)

Sanela Minica

Martha Holland

David Wightman

Samantha Hutchison

Philip Irvin