2019-2020 Board of Directors

user-ico-bl.png
Micheal Kuchar
President
Doeren Mayhew
kuchar@doeren.com
user-ico-bl.png
Sanela Minica
1st Vice President
MPG Pipeline Contractors
Sminica@mpg-plc.com
user-ico-bl.png
Imran Abdullah
Past President
Marek Brothers
user-ico-bl.png
Andrea Williams
Treasurer
Brookstome, LLP
awilliams@brookstone-tx.com
user-ico-bl.png
Toby Miclette
Secretary
Bowen, Miclette & Britt, Inc.
tmiclette@bmbinc.com

Directors

user-ico-bl.png
Caryl Coronis
Director
NBG Constructors
carylc@nbgconstructors.com
user-ico-bl.png
Bruce Seher
Director
Hunton Group
bseher@huntongroup.com
user-ico-bl.png
Marshall Shepherd, CCIFP
Director
Melton & Melton, LLP
mshepherd@melton-melton.com
user-ico-bl.png
Adam Dimmick
Director
Briggs & Veselka Co.
adimmick@bvccpa.com
user-ico-bl.png
Eric Crelin
Director
All Texas Electrical
ecrelin@gmail.com
user-ico-bl.png
Frank Sharp
Director
LaPorte
fsharp@laporte.com
user-ico-bl.png
Scott Coulter
Director
Dynamic Glass
scott@dynamicglass.com
user-ico-bl.png
Graham Perry
Director
JP Morgan Chase
graham.c.perry@chase.com

Committees

Houston Chapter Committees

 

Chairperson

 

Name

2018/2019

Members

Membership

Kevin Sullivan

Adam Dimmick (Past Chair)

Marshall Shepherd

Bruce Seher

Michael Champagne

Todd Fry

Caryl Coronis

Allen Knepper

Frank Sharp

Graham Perry

Imran Abdullah

 

Education

Bruce Seher & Frank Sharp (Vice Chair)

Paul Bonnington

Scott Coulter

Jason Berkenpas

Eric Crelin

Rob Harrison

Caryl Coronis

 

Golf

Toby Miclette

Mike Kuchar

Aaron Hawley

Bobby Gonzales

Dennis Descant

Josh Reynolds

Mike Aubuchon

 

Sponsorship

Toby Miclette

Charles Sommer

Bruce Seher

 

IT/Communications

Charles Sommer

 

Kelly Dando

 

Lone Star

Caryl Coronis

 

 

YPLP

Jason Berkenpas & Eric Crelin (Vice Chair)

Caryl Coronis

 

           

Program

Charles Sommer

Mike Keimig

Andrea Williams (Past Chair)

Sanela Minica

Martha Holland

David Wightman

Samantha Hutchison

Philip Irvin